Upcoming TV broadcasts

  • 4October

    Striking Balance Broadcast Premiere TVO: Long Point Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Oct. 4 - 9:00 PM
  • 8, 9October

    TVO: Long Point Biosphere Reserve

    • Saturday Oct. 8 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Oct. 9 - 10:00 PM
  • 11, 15, 16October

    TVO: Clayoquot Sound Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Oct. 11 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Oct. 15 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Oct. 16 - 10:00 PM
  • 18, 22, 23October

    TVO: Mont Saint-Hilaire Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Oct. 18 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Oct. 22 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Oct. 23 - 10:00 PM
  • 25, 29, 30October

    TVO: Bras d'Or Lake Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Oct. 25 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Oct. 29 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Oct. 30 - 10:00 PM
  • 1, 5, 6November

    TVO: Georgian Bay Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Nov. 1 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Nov. 5 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Nov. 6 - 10:00 PM
  • 8, 12, 13November

    TVO: Redberry Lake Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Nov. 8 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Nov. 12 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Nov. 13 - 10:00 PM
  • 15, 19, 20November

    TVO: Fundy Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Nov. 15 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Nov. 19 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Nov. 20 - 10:00 PM
  • 22, 26, 27November

    TVO: Waterton Biosphere Reserve

    • Tuesday Nov. 22 - 9:00 PM, Saturday Nov. 26 - 8:00 PM, Sunday Nov. 27 - 10:00 PM